My Avatar

         When I created my avatar I wanted it to look like me and represent me. I think my avatar does represent me because it shows who I am without a actual picture of me. My avatar has brown eyes, brown hair, and tan skin. Those are all of the things I have, so it looks like me. The process of making my avatar took a while because I wanted it to be unique and have the finishing touches that I have. By finishing touches I mean necklaces, bracelets, headbands, etc. Avatars represent you and really only you. When creating an avatar, you design it basically how ever you want. There are so many things you get to choose, such as skin tone, clothing, hair color/style, eye color/style, and so many more things.

The website I used to create my avatar was…Face Your Manga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *