M&B Tumbling

         What is M&B Tumbling? This is my 20% Project. I will be working with my friend Bella. For this project, we will be having a tumbling program to raise money for an Easter egg hunt. We are also doing smaller fundraisers outside of school, too.

         This project has made me feel nervous, excited, and proud. I’ve felt nervous because at the end of the year we have a huge speech in front of tons of people. I’m so excited that we get to help out this needy family. We’re also very proud to let them have their very first Easter experience.

We have tons of major deadlines, but only a few for November. Some of them are: sending out the flyers by November 30th, and figuring out shirt designs. To get the fliers sent out, we need to work on them weekly. To create the shirts, we need to find a design we like.

See my Visual Aide for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *